Peeking Out of My Silence

Hello again!

So, I have not been as productive over the past week and a half as I would have hoped. Real world work got in the way, a few sampling trips back to back threw off my routine, as well as a visitor or two. However, I see a few good stories coming out of the experience, so it can’t be all bad.

For Thanksgiving, I’m heading out for a camping trip, so I may have more fuel for another Vagabond Story.

Sadly, I’m pretty sure that I will not finish the 50,000 words for NaNoWriMo that I was shooting for. It was probably a little ambitious for my first run. However, I’m still shooting for 30,000 words. And that is 30,000 words I may not have written if it weren’t for NaNo.

I am thankful for this opportunity, because it really got me working on my larger writing projects. I am inspired, and I must continue working on the books. I hope to share more information about them in the following months.

Anyway, never stop writing is what I tell myself and next November will be a cinch.

Just Laugh.

Word Count: 21360

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.