Writing Update

Hey Everyone,

I’m still working on finishing that story I started, but I have been occupied with some other projects as well. I’m continuing work on my second novel that really started to gear up last November for NaNoWriMo. At the moment, I keep trying to write a page  a day (which turns into a page every three days . . . sigh). Also, there are three writing contests next month that I will enter, so there are three short stories I’m putting together that won’t be posted here for some time. I’m putting together another travel story for the site too. Another project that I’m excited for is an attempt at collaboration with a podcast group. I’m putting together ideas for a submission to them in the hopes that it will get accepted.

Apart from all this, I still have a day job, so I’ve been pretty busy. It had been awhile since I posted anything, so I just wanted to give an update.

Just Laugh,

CJ

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.